Man on mobile phone enters 4th dimension

Local man Edward Spelling entered the 4th Dimension today during a particularly intense mobile phone call. ‘I was trying to sort out the plumber, and there were loads of stupid details to get through, then suddenly when I ended the call I looked up and realised I had slipped through a gap in the space-time continuum. Suddenly I’m in the 4th Dimension. Got no idea how I ended up here’. He won’t return until the start of the new series of ‘Breaking Bad’ on Sky Atlantic.

Leave a Reply

